ABOUT US

Parkside is an interactive development studio. We specialize in the creative application of strategy, design and technology – from the first spark of an idea to the realization of optimal solutions. We offer solid innovation that combines online strategy, web and mobile development as well as e-commerce and visual communication.

 

Our offices are located in Austria. Our team of more than 50 developers, designers and consultants focuses on the development of sophisticated outcomes for our clients. The production of quality interactive environments has been the source of our passion for more than 10 years.

STRATEGY, DESIGN & TECHNOLOGY

Before bringing your ideas to life, we listen. A thorough understanding of your needs is the first step in coming up with an optimal strategy. Success is the product of cooperation, linking together the expert know-how of everyone involved.

 

We generate state of the art solutions from a multidisciplinary approach, and we aim to surpass expectations. Parkside can handle the entire life cycle of your project, from idea creation all the way to ongoing upkeep and beyond. We grow and evolve along with our clients.

WHAT WE LOVE

Agile Development, Continuous Integration, Test-Driven Development, iOS, Android, Windows, WordPress, Roku, Apple TV, Symfony2, Java, PHP, HTML5, CSS3, Backbone, Varnish, C#. You still there? Swift and Objective-C, C++, Turbo Pascal ;-), Bootstrap, jQuery, LESS/SASS, Zend, GIT, Jira, Jenkins, Selenium, Peer Reviews, CasperJS, Confluence, jMeter, Sketch, and of course Adobe Creative Cloud.
Everything that works well…it simply has to make good sense.

Parkside works with clients to generate innovative solutions. We look to the future without losing focus on the task at hand. It’s about striking a balance between attending to the overall process and being in the moment – the here and now of project development.
Our mantra is a simple one: Think interactive first.

SELECTED CLIENTS

  • linkedIn
  • picmonkey
  • lynda
  • video2brain
  • caimmo
  • reval
  • magna steyr
  • waagner biro
  • sattler
  • wewewa
  • acstyria
  • cis
  • omv
  • watchdogs
  • terra mater
  • tac
  • pabst
  • 2stic
  • rmdata
  • sonico
  • weitzer parkett
  • wien nord
  • sonnelichtschatten
  • meyer parkett
  • spielstaetten
  • wko

ABOUT US

Parkside ist eine Agentur für innovative Softwareentwicklung, mit hohem Anspruch an Design, Usability und Qualität. Wir realisieren interaktive Anwendungen – von der ersten Idee bis zur komplexen Applikation – auf Basis innovativer Lösungen aus den Bereichen Online-Strategie, Web und Mobile Development sowie E-Commerce und visuelle Kommunikation.


Parkside hat ihren Sitz in Österreich. Unser Team, bestehend aus über 40 Entwicklern, Designern und Beratern, hat ein gemeinsames Ziel: Die Entwicklung anspruchsvoller interaktiver Lösungen für unsere Kunden. Das ist unsere Leidenschaft, seit mehr als 10 Jahren.

STRATEGIE, DESIGN & TECHNOLOGIE

Bevor wir Ihre Idee digital realisieren, hören wir Ihnen gut zu. Denn erst wenn wir Ihre Vorstellungen bis ins Detail erfassen, können wir eine erfolgreiche Strategie entwerfen. Und unsere Kompetenzen entsprechend miteinander vernetzen.


Durch die Verbindung unterschiedlicher Disziplinen realisieren wir State-of-the-Art-Applikationen, die unsere Kunden und auch uns begeistern. Wir legen Wert darauf, den gesamten Lifecycle eines Projektes zu begleiten: von der ersten Idee bis hin zum laufenden Betrieb und danach. Dabei wachsen wir oft gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden und manchmal auch über uns hinaus.

WHAT WE LOVE

Agile Development, Continuous Integration, Test-Driven Development, iOS, Android, Windows, WordPress, Roku, Apple TV, Symfony2, Java, PHP, HTML5, CSS3, Backbone, Varnish, C#. Noch dabei? Swift und Objective-C, C++, Turbo Pascal ;-), Bootstrap, jQuery, LESS/SASS, Zend, GIT, Jira, Jenkins, Selenium, Peer Reviews, CasperJS, Confluence, jMeter, Sketch und natürlich Adobe Creative Cloud.
Alles, was gut und schön ist. Und Sinn macht.


Wir generieren innovative Lösungen und denken mit Ihnen mit, voraus und auch mehrmals ums Eck, wenn es sein muss. Ohne dabei aber den Fokus zu verlieren. Think interactive first.

AUSGEWÄHLTE KUNDEN

  • linkedIn
  • picmonkey
  • lynda
  • video2brain
  • caimmo
  • reval
  • magna steyr
  • waagner biro
  • sattler
  • wewewa
  • acstyria
  • cis
  • omv
  • watchdogs
  • terra mater
  • tac
  • pabst
  • 2stic
  • rmdata
  • sonico
  • weitzer parkett
  • wien nord
  • sonnelichtschatten
  • meyer parkett
  • spielstaetten
  • wko
Top